People’s Choice Country Awards, hosted by Little Big Town, airs from the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville tonight (Thursday) on NBC and Peacock at 8 pm ET/PT. 

Performers include Blake Shelton, Carly Pearce, Dan + Shay, Jelly Roll, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini, Little Big Town, Toby KeithWynonna Judd, Keith UrbanDan + Shay, and HARDY.

Handling presenting duties will be Brothers Osborne, Blake Shelton,  Adam Doleac, Carly Pearce, Chris YoungDustin LynchGabby BarrettHunter HayesJessie James DeckerJosh RossKameron Marlowe, Kristin CavallariLady ALauren AlainaLeanne MorganMickey GuytonNikki Garcia, Scotty McCreery and The War and Treaty.

People’s Artist of 2023

  • Blake Shelton
  • Kane Brown
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Lainey Wilson
  • Luke Combs
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Old Dominion
  • Zach Bryan

Male Artist of 2023

  • Bailey Zimmerman
  • Blake Shelton
  • Hardy
  • Jelly Roll
  • Kane Brown
  • Luke Combs
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Zach Bryan

Female Artist of 2023

  • Ashley McBryde
  • Carly Pearce
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Elle King
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Lainey Wilson
  • Megan Moroney
  • Miranda Lambert

Group/Duo of 2023

  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay
  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Maddie & Tae
  • Old Dominion
  • Parmalee
  • The War and Treaty

New Artist of 2023

  • Bailey Zimmerman
  • Corey Kent
  • Ernest
  • Ingrid Andress
  • Jelly Roll
  • Megan Moroney
  • Priscilla Block
  • Zach Bryan

Album of 2023

  • Bell Bottom Country – Lainey Wilson
  • Different Man – Kane Brown
  • Gettin’ Old – Luke Combs
  • One Thing at a Time – Morgan Wallen
  • Religiously. The Album. – Bailey Zimmerman
  • Rolling Up the Welcome Mat – Kelsea Ballerini
  • the mockingbird & THE CROW – Hardy
  • Whitsitt Chapel – Jelly Roll

Song of 2023

  • “Fast Car” – Luke Combs; Songwriter: Tracy Chapman
  • “Last Night” – Morgan Wallen; Songwriters: Ashley Gorley, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, John Byron, Ryan Vojtesak
  • “Love You Anyway” – Luke Combs; Songwriters: Dan Isbell, Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher
  • “Need a Favor” – Jelly Roll; Songwriters: Austin Nivarel, Jason DeFord/Jelly Roll, Joe Ragosta, Rob Ragosta
  • “Tennessee Orange” – Megan Moroney; Songwriters: Ben Williams, David Fanning, Megan Moroney, Paul Jenkins
  • “Thank God” – Kane BrownKatelyn Brown; Songwriters: Christian Stalnecker, Jared Mullins, Jaxson Free, Josh Hoge, Kyle Fishman
  • “Thinkin’ Bout Me” – Morgan Wallen; Songwriters: Ashley Gorley, John Byron, Ryan Vojtesak, Taylor Phillips
  • “wait in the truck” – Hardy feat. Lainey Wilson; Songwriters: Hunter Phelps, Jordan Schmidt, Michael Hardy, Renee Blair

Collaboration Song of the Year

  • “Beer With My Friends” – Kenny Chesney & Old Dominion; Songwriters: Bryan Simpson, David Lee Murphy, Shy Carter
  • “Cowgirls” – Morgan Wallen feat. Ernest; Songwriters: Ashley Gorley, Ernest Keith Smith, James Maddocks, Milan Modi, Rocky Block, Ryan Vojtesak
  • “red” – Hardy feat. Morgan Wallen; Songwriters: Michael Hardy, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Jacob Rice
  • “Save Me” – Jelly Roll with Lainey Wilson; Songwriters: David Ray, Jason DeFord/Jelly Roll
  • “Thank God” – Kane BrownKatelyn Brown; Songwriters: Christian Stalnecker, Jared Mullins, Jaxson Free, Josh Hoge, Kyle Fishman
  • “wait in the truck” – Hardy feat. Lainey Wilson; Songwriters: Hunter Phelps, Jordan Schmidt, Michael Hardy, Renee Blair
  • “We Don’t Fight Anymore” – Carly PearceChris Stapleton; Songwriters: Shane McAnally, Carly Pearce, Pete Good
  • “You, Me, and Whiskey” – Justin Moore, Priscilla Block; Songwriters: Brock Berryhill, Jessi Alexander, Cole Taylor

Crossover Song of the Year

  • “Dawns” – Zach Bryan feat. Maggie Rogers; Songwriters: Maggie Rogers, Zachary Lane Bryan
  • “Just Say I’m Sorry” – P!nk, Chris Stapleton; Songwriters: Alecia Moore, Chris Stapleton
  • “Life Goes On” – Ed Sheeran feat. Luke Combs; Songwriter: Ed Sheeran
  • “Seasons” – Bebe RexhaDolly Parton; Songwriters: Bebe Rexha, Ido Zmishlany, Sarah Solovay
  • “Texas” – Jessie Murph feat. Maren Morris; Songwriters: Alex Niceforo, Amy Allen, Jessie Murph, Warren “Oak” Felder
  • “That’s Not How This Works” – Charlie Puth feat. Dan + Shay; Songwriters: Jordan Reynolds, Charlie Puth, Dan Smyers
  • “UNHEALTHY” – Anne-Marie feat. Shania Twain; Songwriters: Anne-Marie Nicholson, Castle, Connor McDonough, Riley McDonough
  • “Wasted” – Diplo feat. Kodak Black & Koe Wetzel; Songwriters: Bill K. Kapri, Richard Cook Mears IV, Ropyr Wetzel, Thomas Wesley Pentz

Music Video of the Year

  • “In Your Love” – Tyler Childers
  • “Need a Favor” – Jelly Roll
  • “Tennessee Orange” – Megan Moroney
  • “Thank God” – Kane Brown, Katelyn Brown
  • “Thought You Should Know” – Morgan Wallen
  • “wait in the truck” – Hardy feat. Lainey Wilson
  • “Where We Started” – Thomas Rhett, Katy Perry
  • “You Proof” – Morgan Wallen

Concert Tour of 2023

  • Blake SheltonBack to the Honky Tonk tour
  • Carrie UnderwoodDenim & Rhinestones tour
  • Chris Stapleton’s All-American Road Show tour
  • Kenny Chesney: I Go Back 2023 tour
  • Luke Combs World Tour
  • Morgan WallenOne Night at a Time tour
  • Shania TwainQueen of Me tour
  • Zach BryanThe Burn, Burn, Burn tour

Social Country Star of 2023

  • Bailey Zimmerman
  • Blake Shelton
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Dolly Parton
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Luke Combs
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Shania Twain
Source: Premiere Prep
Previous Post
MORGAN WALLEN: 2024 Stadium Tour
Next Post
BRAD PAISLEY: The Opioid Crisis

Lima, OH
6:45 am8:23 pm EDT
Feels like: 36°F
Wind: 2mph S
Humidity: 78%
Pressure: 30.16"Hg
UV index: 0
55°F / 41°F
54°F / 32°F
61°F / 39°F