Clint Black

When: Thu October 4 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Chris Stapleton with Marty Stuart

When: Thu October 4 7:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center

Thomas Rhett, Brett Young and Midland

When: Fri October 5 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: War Memorial Coliseum

Jake Owen with Morgan Wallen

When: Fri October 12 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Keith Urban

When: Thu October 18 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Huntington Center

Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, and Jon Pardi

When: Fri October 26 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Ford Field

Chris Young, Dan + Shay and Morgan Evans

When: Sat November 3 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Wright State Nutter Center

Dylan Scott

When: Thu November 8 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Alabama

When: Fri November 9 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Huntington Center

Gary Allan

When: Fri November 16 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Old Dominion

When: Thu December 6 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Cole Swindell, Dustin Lynch and Lauren Alaina

When: Sat December 8 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Oak Ridge Boys

When: Sat December 22 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Kacey Musgraves

When: Tue January 29 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Luke Combs with Lanco

When: Fri February 22 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Travis Tritt

When: Sat March 2 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

When: Wed October 16 2019 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Frog Events

  • Westgate’s Bowling Blast Off

    Bowling Blast is coming up !! It is recommend that you reserve your lanes.Don’t miss out on th...

    September 29 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Johnny Appleseed Apple Festival

    26th Apple Festival. Free admission, free parking. Fun, fall family event. Saturday September 29 and...

    September 29 @ 12:00 pm - September 30 @ 6:00 pm
View All Events