Oak Ridge Boys

When: Sat December 22 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Kacey Musgraves

When: Tue January 29 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Justin Moore with Cody Johnson & Eric Paslay

When: Fri February 15 2019 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: Huntington Centre, Toledo

Brothers Osborne & Rustin Kelly

When: Wed February 20 2019 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Express Live!

Luke Combs with Lanco

When: Fri February 22 2019 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Luke Combs

When: Fri February 22 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Travis Tritt

When: Sat March 2 2019 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Professional Bull Riders Velocity Tour

When: Sat March 16 2019 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Wright State Nutter Center

Deirks Bentley & Jon Pardi

When: Thu March 28 2019 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, Ohio

Eric Church Double Down Tour

When: Fri April 19 2019 8:00 PM - Sat April 20 10:00 PM
Where: Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland

Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

When: Wed October 16 2019 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

When: Wed October 16 2019 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Frog Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.