The Zac Brown Band

When: Thu September 30 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI

Florida Georgia Line with Russell Dickerson and Lauren Alaina

When: Thu September 30 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Florida Georgia Line with Russell Dickerson and Lauren Alaina

When: Fri October 1 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Dierks Bentley with Riley Green and Parker McCollum

When: Thu October 7 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI

Dierks Bentley with Riley Green

When: Fri October 8 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Jason Aldean with Lainey Wilson and DJ Silver

When: Fri October 15 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Travis Tritt

When: Thu October 21 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Where: Hobart Arena, Troy, OH

Chris Stapleton

When: Thu October 21 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Kip Moore

When: Thu October 21 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Travis Tritt with Special Guest Tyler Reese Tritt

When: Thu October 21 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Hobart Arena

Professional Bull Riders

When: Sat October 23 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

The Oak Ridge Boys

When: Sun October 24 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Lima Civic Center, Lima, OH

Kip Moore

When: Wed October 27 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Clyde Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN

Kane Brown With special guests Jordan Davis and Restless Road

When: Sun November 21 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Reba McEntire

When: Thu January 20 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

Chris Stapleton

When: Wed April 20 2022 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

Chris Stapleton\'s All-American Roadshow

When: Thu April 21 2022 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Kenny Chesney

When: Sat August 20 2022 6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit MI

Frog Events

  • Cirque Alcatraz

    Coming to the Lima Mall, Cirque Italia presents “Cirque Alcatraz”, a new prison-themed circus! T...

    September 30
  • Hammer Bros. Haunted Circus

    Dave and Victoria are headed to the Hammer Brothers Haunted Circus, for a night of three times the s...

    October 1 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
View All Events