Old Crow Medicine Show (Postponed. Date TBA)

When: Fri June 5 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: Express Live!, Columbus, OH

Monster Jam (Cancelled)

When: Sat June 6 12:15 AM - Sun June 7 11:55 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Rascal Flatts Farewell Tour (Cancelled)

When: Fri June 12 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre, Detroit, MI

Boots and Roots Tour: Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin, Collin Raye

When: Sat June 13 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: J. D. Legends, Franklin, OH

Sheryl Crow

When: Wed June 17 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Rose Music Center at The Heights, Huber Heights, OH

Brad Paisley with Jordan Davis and Gabby Barrett - CANCELLED

When: Thu June 18 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Buckeye Country Superfest - CANCELLED

When: Sat June 20 12:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Where: Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

Lady Antebellum, Jake Owen and Maddie and Tae - CANCELLED

When: Thu June 25 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Jamie O’Neal

When: Fri June 26 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: J. D. Legends, Franklin, OH

Garth Brooks

When: Sat June 27 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery - CANCELLED

When: Thu July 9 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Reba McEntire - Rescheduled to Saturday, August 7, 2021

When: Fri July 17 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

Jamey Johnson

When: Tue July 21 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: J. D. Legends, Franklin, OH

Tim McGraw with Midland & Ingrid Andress - CANCELLED

When: Thu July 23 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Andy Griggs

When: Fri July 24 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: J. D. Legends, Franklin, OH

Tim McGraw with Midland and Ingrid Andress - CANCELLED

When: Fri July 24 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Alan Jackson

When: Fri July 31 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH

Rascal Flatts Farewell Tour - CANCELLED

When: Thu August 6 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Chris Stapleton - Rescheduled to August 5, 2021

When: Thu August 6 7:00 PM - 7:05 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

The Charlie Daniels Band - CANCELLED

When: Fri August 14 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Sawyer Brown with Blackhawk

When: Fri August 14 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Mercer County Fairgrounds, Celina, OH

Kenny Chesney with FGL and Old Dominion - POSTPONED. DATE TBA.

When: Sat August 15 5:00 PM - Sun August 23 10:00 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Lady Antebellum, Jake Owen and Maddie and Tae - CANCELLED

When: Mon August 17 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Sam Hunt, Kip Moore, and Travis Denning - CANCELLED

When: Thu August 20 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Lady Antebellum, Jake Owen and Maddie and Tae - CANCELLED

When: Sat August 22 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI

Brad Paisley

When: Sat August 22 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Allen County Fairgrounds, Lima, OH

Brooks and Dunn

When: Fri August 28 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Travis Tritt

When: Sun August 30 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Hobart Arena, Troy, OH

Rascal Flatts Farewell Tour - CANCELLED

When: Fri September 4 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Sam Hunt, Kip Moore, and Travis Denning - CANCELLED

When: Sat September 5 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI

Big and Rich with Joe Diffe

When: Sat September 5 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: Van Wert County Fairgrounds

Zac Brown Band - CANCELLED

When: Thu September 10 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell and HARDY - Rescheduled to June 18, 2021

When: Thu September 10 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Thomas Rhett with Cole Swindell and HARDY - Rescheduled to June 19, 2021

When: Sat September 12 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Brooks and Dunn

When: Fri September 18 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Brooks and Dunn

When: Fri September 18 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Rascal Flatts Farewell Tour - CANCELLED

When: Fri September 25 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery - CANCELLED

When: Sat September 26 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Luke Bryan with Morgan Wallen and Caylee Hammack

When: Thu October 1 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

WWE Monday Night Raw

When: Mon December 28 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Billy Strings (Sold Out)

When: Tue December 29 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Clyde Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN

Frog Events

  • SITTING AT HOME

    We are sitting at home, all alone, trying to fall asleep, Or we are staring a hole through our phone...

    April 1 - July 1
View All Events