Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town: The Bandwagon Tour with Special Guest The Cadillac Three

When: Sun May 22 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town: The Bandwagon Tour

When: Fri June 3 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkson, MI

Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town: The Bandwagon Tour

When: Sat June 4 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Kenny Chesney: Here and Now Tour

When: Thu June 9 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Kenny Chesney: Here And Now Tour with Special Guest Carly Pearce

When: Thu June 23 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

John Michael Montgomery

When: Thu July 7 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Scotty McCreery

When: Thu July 7 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Chris Stapleton's All-American Road Show

When: Thu July 7 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Old Dominion

When: Thu July 7 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Carrie Underwood

When: Thu July 7 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

TBA

When: Fri July 8 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Gabby Barrett

When: Fri July 8 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Cody Johnson

When: Fri July 8 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Brooks & Dunn

When: Fri July 8 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Niko Moon

When: Sat July 9 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Lauren Alaina

When: Sat July 9 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Chris Lane

When: Sat July 9 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

HARDY

When: Sat July 9 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Morgan Wallen

When: Sat July 9 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour

When: Fri July 15 7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Keith Urban: The Speed Of Now World Tour with Special Guest Ingrid Andress

When: Sat July 16 5:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Thomas Rhett: Bring the Bar to You

When: Sat July 16 7:30 PM - 11:45 PM
Where: Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkson, MI

Bonnie Raitt: Just Like That Tourwith special guest Mavis Staples

When: Wed July 20 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Rose Music Center, Huber Heights, OH

Buckeye Country Superfest

When: Sat July 23 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Zac Brown

When: Fri July 29 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkson, MI

Jason Aldean

When: Wed August 10 7:30 PM - Sun August 14 11:30 PM
Where: Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkson, MI

Lake Street Divewith special guest Madison Cunningham

When: Wed August 17 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Rose Music Center, Huber Heights, OH

Kenny Chesney: Here And Now Tour with Special Guest Carly Pearce

When: Sat August 20 7:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Keith Urban: The Speed of Now World Tour

When: Fri August 26 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Pine Knob Music Theatre, Clarkson, MI

Thomas Rhett: Bring The Bar To You Tour with Special Guests Parker McCollum and Conner Smith

When: Sat October 15 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Wright State University Nutter Center, Dayton, OH

Frog Events

  • St. Rose Parish Festival

    St. Rose Parish Festival 523 N. West Street May 21 & May 22, 2022   Saturday, May 21, 2022 ...

    May 21 @ 8:00 am - May 22 @ 5:00 pm
View All Events