MERCY HEALTH BRIGHT NIGHTS

Thanks to Allen County Fair Manager,  Troy Elwer, for stopping in this morning. Here are the dates of the Mercy Health Bright Nights at the Allen County Fairgrounds. Get more info HERE.

Friday, November 24: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 25: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday, November 26:  6:00 – 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 2: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 3: 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Friday, December 8: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 9: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 10: 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Friday, December 15: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 16: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 17: 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 20: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 21: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Friday, December 22: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 23: 6:00 – 9:00 pm
Sunday, December 24: 6:00 – 9:00 pm 

Previous Post
MORGAN WALLEN: Big Billboard Winner
Next Post
Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Lima, OH
36°
Clear
6:45 am8:23 pm EDT
Feels like: 36°F
Wind: 2mph S
Humidity: 78%
Pressure: 30.16"Hg
UV index: 0
TueWedThu
55°F / 41°F
54°F / 32°F
61°F / 39°F