CMA AWARDS: Performers Announced

The CMA has announced the initial round of performers taking part in the November 8th CMA Awards. Little Big Town, Megan Moroney, Old Dominion, Carly Pearce, Chris Stapleton, Tanya Tucker, Lainey Wilson and K. MIchelle, will be part of the evening’s music with five-time nominee Jelly Roll kicking off the show and the event’s co-host, Luke Bryan, performing a medley of his hits.

The evening will also be filled with collaborations. Jelly Roll and K. Michelle will sing The Judd’s “Love Can Build a Bridge,” Vocal Group of the Year nominees Little Big Town will join Tanya Tucker on “Delta Dawn, Music Video of the Year nominee Old Dominion and New Artist and Song of the Year nominee Meg Moroney will perform their song, “Can’t Break Up Now,” while Carly Pearce and Chris Stapleton present their current single, “We Don’t Fight Anymore.”

Additional performances will be announced in the coming days.

The CMA Awards broadcast live from Nashville November 8th on ABC.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma)

Source: Premiere Prep

Previous Post
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Next Post
REBA McENTIRE: Book Tops Best Seller List

Lima, OH
6:04 am9:09 pm EDT
Feels like: 64°F
Wind: 8mph E
Humidity: 60%
Pressure: 30.08"Hg
UV index: 0
93°F / 73°F
97°F / 75°F
95°F / 75°F