Carly Pearce has announced the title, release date and track list for her upcoming fourth album, Hummingbird.

The new collection feature 14 songs all co-written by Carly. She describes the project saying, “I have lived a lot of life in the last few years. Entering a new decade has brought a lot of maturity, growth, heartache, and healing. I am still a work in progress, but these songs represent my honesty, playfulness, and openness to keep growing.”

Hummingbird will be released on June 14th, but can be pre-ordered with the title track available for download now.

CARLY PEARCE – Hummingbird track list:
1. “Country Music Made Me Do It
2. “Truck On Fire”
3. “Still Blue”
4. “Heels Over Head”
5. “We Don’t Fight Anymore” (with Chris Stapleton)
6. “Rock Paper Scissors”
7. “Oklahoma”
8. “My Place”
9. “Things I Don’t Chase”
10. “Woman to Woman”
11. “Fault Line”
12. “Pretty Please”
13. “Trust Issues”
14. “Hummingbird”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by c a r l y p e a r c e (@carlypearce)

Source: Premiere Prep

Previous Post
Friday, March 1, 2024
Next Post
CODY JOHNSON: Call to Arms

Lima, OH
6:44 am8:24 pm EDT
Feels like: 48°F
Wind: 10mph S
Humidity: 50%
Pressure: 30.01"Hg
UV index: 0
52°F / 32°F
59°F / 37°F
70°F / 61°F