• Entertainer of the Year: Lainey Wilson
  • Female Artist of the Year: Lainey Wilson
  • Male Artist of the Year: Chris Stapleton
  • Duo of the Year: Dan and Shay
  • Group of the Year: Old Dominion
  • New Male Artist of the Year: Nate Smith
  • New Female Artist of the Year: Megan Moroney
  • New Group/Duo of the Year: Tigirlily Gold
  • Album of the Year: Chris StapletonHigher
  • Single of the Year: Luke Combs – “Fast Car”
  • Song of the Year: Jordan Davis – “Next Thing You Know”
  • Music Event of the Year: Jelly Roll and Lainey Wilson – “Save Me”
  • Visual Media of the Year: Parker McCollum – “Burn It Down”
  • Songwriter of the Year: Jessie Jo Dillon
  • Artist-Songwriter of the Year: Chris Stapleton


  • Lainey Wilson – “God Blessed Texas” / “Hang Tight Honey”
  • Jelly Roll – “Liar”
  • Kelsea Ballerini and Noah Kahan – “Mountain With a View” and “Stick Season”
  • Tigirlily Gold – “I Tried a Ring On”
  • Cody Johnson – “Dirt Cheap”
  • Miranda Lambert – “Wranglers”
  • Kane Brown – “Georgia on My Mind”
  • Thomas Rhett – “Beautiful As You”
  • Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani – “Purple Irises”
  • Jason Aldean – “Should’ve Been a Cowboy”
  • Chris Stapleton with Dua Lipa – “Think I’m In Love With You”
  • Post Malone – “Never Love Again” and “I Had Some Help”
  • Parker McCollum – “Burn It Down”
  • Nate Smith and Avril Lavigne – “Bulletproof”
  • Reba McEntire – “I Can’t”
Previous Post
Mornings with Dave and Victoria – Thursday, May 16, 2024
Next Post

Lima, OH
6:04 am9:09 pm EDT
Feels like: 64°F
Wind: 8mph E
Humidity: 60%
Pressure: 30.08"Hg
UV index: 0
93°F / 73°F
97°F / 75°F
95°F / 75°F