Alan Jackson

When: Fri January 10 7:00 PM - Thu December 10 10:00 PM
Where: Heritage Bank Center, Cincinnati, OH

Disney on Ice Presents Dream Big

When: Wed January 29 12:00 AM - Fri January 31 11:55 PM
Where: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

Brantley Gilbert with Dylan Scott & Brandon Lay

When: Fri January 31 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: BB&T Arena at Northern Kentucky University

Dustin Lynch with Travis Denning

When: Fri January 31 8:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Where: Hobart Arena, Troy, OH

Brett Young

When: Fri January 31 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Stranahan Theatre, Toldeo, OH

Disney on Ice Presents Dream Big

When: Sat February 1 12:00 AM - Sun February 2 11:55 PM
Where: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

Garth Brooks

When: Sat February 22 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Disney on Ice Presents Dream Big

When: Wed February 26 12:00 AM - Sun March 1 11:55 PM
Where: War Memorial Coliseum, Ft. Wayne, IN

Brantley Gilbert with Dylan Scott and Brandon Lay

When: Thu February 27 7:30 PM - 10:45 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

Little Texas

When: Sat February 29 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Where: Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Justin Moore and Tracy Lawrence

When: Sat February 29 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Where: Wolstein Center, Cleveland, OH

Monster Jam

When: Fri March 6 12:15 AM - Sun March 8 11:55 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

Comedian Jim Gaffigan

When: Fri March 6 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Wolstein Center, Cleveland, OH

Dan + Shay

When: Sun March 8 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

Zac Brown Band

When: Fri March 13 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

Comedian Ron White

When: Fri March 13 8:00 PM - 9:45 PM
Where: Palace Theatre, Columbus, OH

Monster Jam

When: Sat March 14 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Monster Jam

When: Sun March 15 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Monster Jam

When: Wed March 18 12:15 AM - Thu March 19 11:55 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Blake Shelton with Trace Atkins, the Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson and Lauren Alaina

When: Sat March 21 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Little Ceasars Arena, Detroit, MI

Chris Stapleton

When: Thu April 23 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Garth Brooks

When: Sat May 16 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery

When: Thu May 28 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre, Detroit, MI

Rascal Flatts Farewell Tour

When: Fri June 12 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre, Detroit, MI

Rascal Flatts Farewell Tour

When: Sat June 13 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery

When: Thu July 9 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Tim McGraw with Midland & Ingrid Andress

When: Thu July 23 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Sawyer Brown with Blackhawk

When: Fri August 14 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Mercer County Fairgrounds, Celina, OH

Kenny Chesney with FGL and Old Dominion

When: Sat August 15 5:00 PM - Sun August 23 10:00 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Brad Paisley

When: Sat August 22 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Allen County Fairgrounds, Lima, OH

Brooks and Dunn

When: Fri August 28 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Rascal Flatts Farewell Tour

When: Fri September 4 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Brooks and Dunn

When: Fri September 18 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Chris Young with Scotty McCreery

When: Sat September 26 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH

Frog Events

View All Events