Reba McEntire

When: Thu January 20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

Cody Johnson with Easton Corbin and Ian Munsick

When: Sat January 22 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Kacey Musgraves

When: Sun January 23 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH

Josh Turner

When: Mon January 24 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Honeywell Center, Wabash, IN

Trace Adkins with Derek Jones

When: Fri January 28 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where: Honeywell Center, Wabash, IN

Jeff Dunham

When: Wed February 9 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: BB&T Arena, Highland Heights, KY

Monster Jam

When: Sat February 26 7:30 PM - Sun February 27 9:30 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit MI

Chris Stapleton

When: Wed April 20 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, OH

Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow

When: Thu April 21 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

John Michael Montgomery

When: Thu July 7 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Scotty McCreery

When: Thu July 7 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Old Dominion

When: Thu July 7 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Carrie Underwood

When: Thu July 7 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

TBA

When: Fri July 8 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Gabby Barrett

When: Fri July 8 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Cody Johnson

When: Fri July 8 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Brooks & Dunn

When: Fri July 8 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Niko Moon

When: Sat July 9 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Lauren Alaina

When: Sat July 9 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Chris Lane

When: Sat July 9 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

HARDY

When: Sat July 9 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Morgan Wallen

When: Sat July 9 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Where: Hickory Hills, Ft. Loramie, OH

Kenny Chesney

When: Sat August 20 6:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: Ford Field, Detroit MI

Frog Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.