Brothers Osborne & Rustin Kelly

When: Wed February 20 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Where: Express Live!

Luke Combs with Lanco

When: Fri February 22 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Travis Tritt

When: Sat March 2 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Professional Bull Riders Velocity Tour

When: Sat March 16 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Wright State Nutter Center, Dayton

Professional Bull Riders Velocity Tour

When: Sat March 16 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Where: Wright State Nutter Center

Dwight Yoakam

When: Fri March 22 4:00 PM - 7:55 PM
Where: Hobart Arena, Troy, OH

Deirks Bentley with Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes

When: Thu March 28 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Where: Huntington Center, Toledo, Ohio

Deirks Bentley with Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes

When: Fri March 29 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH

Eric Church Double Down Tour

When: Fri April 19 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland

Eric Church Double Down Tour

When: Sat April 20 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH

Professional Bull Riders Unleash the Beast

When: Sat April 27 2:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Professional Bull Riders Unleash the Beast

When: Sun April 28 9:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Old Dominion with Jordan Davis and Mitchell Tenpenny

When: Thu May 2 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: War Memorial Coliseum

Alan Jackson and William Michael Morgan

When: Fri May 10 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Rascall Flatts

When: Thu May 16 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati

Deirks Bentley with Jon Pardi and Tenille Townes

When: Thu May 30 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center

Luke Combs with Lanco

When: Thu May 30 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: DTE Energy Music Theatre

Travis Tritt, The Charlie Daniels Band and The Cadillac Three

When: Sat June 1 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where: Rose Music Center, Huber Heights, OH

Travis Tritt, The Charlie Daniels Band and The Cadillac Three

When: Sun June 2 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati

Buckeye Country Superfest

When: Sat June 8 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Where: Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH

Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell and Jon Langston

When: Sat June 8 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center

Country Concert at Hickory Hill Lakes

When: Wed July 10 8:00 PM - Sat July 13 7:55 PM
Where: Ft. Loramie, OH

Brad Paisley with Chris Lane and Riley Green

When: Sun July 21 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center

Dierks Bently and Jon Pardi

When: Wed July 24 8:00 PM - Thu July 25 7:55 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Brantley Gilbert

When: Fri July 26 8:00 PM - Sat July 27 7:55 PM
Where: Wetzelland, Grover Hill, OH

Florida Georgia Line with Dan + Shay and Morgan Wallen

When: Thu August 1 3:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Jason Aldean with Kane Brown and Carley Pearce

When: Thu August 8 8:00 PM - Fri August 9 7:55 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Thomas Rhett with Dustin Lynch, Russell Dickerson and Rhett Aikens

When: Fri August 9 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center

Motgomery Gentry with Phil Vassar

When: Fri August 9 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Where: Mercer County Fairgrounds, Celina, OH

Jason Aldean, Kane Brown and Carly Pearce

When: Thu August 22 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Where: Riverbend Music Center

Florida Georgia Line, Dan + Shay, and Morgan Wallen

When: Thu August 22 8:00 PM - Fri August 23 7:55 PM
Where: Blossom Music Center, Cuyohaga Falls, OH

Carrie Underwood with Maddie & Tae and Runaway June

When: Wed October 16 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Frog Events

  • Moeller Door & Window

    Join 92.1 The Frog at Moeller Door & Window March 5th 11AM –  1PM VIEW FLYER WITH COU...

    March 5 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
View All Events