92.1 The Frog knows that not everyone in the listening area can make it to Lima to win tickets, so this year, we are taking the tickets to YOU!

Listen to 92.1 The Frog each Tuesday afternoon between 4 pm and 6 pm to get clues as to our location.  Find Troy in the 92.1 The Frog van first, and you win prizes!

Here are the towns we plan to hit:

Tuesday, September 19 – Wapakoneta

Tuesday, September 26 – Lima

Tuesday, October 3 – Leipsic

Tuesday, October 10 – Delphos

Tuesday, October 17 – Columbus Grove

Tuesday, October 24 – St. Marys

Tuesday, October 31 – Elida

Tuesday, November 7 – Ottawa

Tuesday, November 14 – Wapakoneta

Tuesday, November 21 – Bluffton

Tuesday, November 28 – Continental