Kelsea Ballerini has joined the list of performers for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards.

The lineup already includes Jason Aldean, Brothers Osborne, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with The Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris and Jon Pardi. 

The ACM Awards, hosted by Luke and Dierks, air live from Las Vegas on April 2nd on CBS.

Comments are closed.